:::: MENU ::::
  • Useful different tools and Calculators

  • tutorial videos and Visual reports

  • Live Charts and Market Data

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Register now to avoid being disappointed

Hi

Want to learn how to get the best out of the RSI Envelope EA

I will be holding a webinar to show you strategies on how you can master this EA and improve your chances of success. In addition, I will also introduce a great tool you can use to plan your trades and strategies. The updated settings will also be discussed.
This misunderstood and under utilised EA has been badly neglected by many of its owners.

Many of the really great features of this EA are not being appreciated such as:-

• Low drawdowns
• Good success rates
• One trade (at most four transactions) at a time reduces the need for high capital
• Ideal for US traders (No FIFO, leverage or hedging concerns)
• Low risk than most EAs
• It is one of the few EAs that can trade $5000 to $1 Mil using a conventional broker

REGISTER HERE

The webinar will be held at (all the same effective time):-

• 9:00 PM London time on 27 March
• 7:00 AM Sydney time on 28 March
• 4:00 PM New York time on 27 March
• 1:00 PM San Francisco time on 27 March
• 4:00 AM Singapore time on 28 March

When registering, you will able to convert the webinar time to your own specific local time automatically. Just click on the "Show in My Time Zone" link.

To register for this webinar, please use the link below: -

Please arrive early as the room has limited capacity. If you can't get in for some reason, you will receive a recording of the webinar and the handouts if you have registered. 

Kind Regards


Mary McArthur
Expert4x
40 Bellevue Crescent, 2260, North Avoca, Australia
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.

Powered by:
GetResponse

0 comments:

Full Forex Contact us