:::: MENU ::::

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Hi Everybody

LIFESTYLE FOREX TECHNIQUE WEBINARS

We have had many requests to offer our Forex trading webinars again. Especially the ones where live trading on a sizable live account is involved using the LifeStyle Forex technique. The focus of these webinars is on education about the technique.

We have scheduled a (no cost) webinar for early next week during which I will trade the LifeStyle technique. It is important to attend this webinar as there will be a few handouts (only available to attendees), discussion polls and question and answer times during the webinar.

The webinar time is (all the same effective time)

• 9:00 PM London time on 26 March
• 7:00 AM Sydney time on 27 March
• 4:00 PM New York time on 26 March
• 1:00 PM San Francisco time on 26 March
• 4:00 AM Singapore time on 27 March

When registering, you will able to convert the webinar time to your own specific local time automatically. Just click on the "Show in My Time Zone" link.

To register for this webinar, please use the link below: -

Please arrive early as the room has limited capacity. If you can't get in or register for some reason, you will receive a recording of the webinar. You will however not receive the handouts. Hopefully, there will be more of these webinars schedule at different times of the day soon.

ONGOING DAILY LIFESTYLE TRADING

The Lifestyle Technique has become very popular, and we are looking at ways of providing more client participation facilities in the form of regular(Daily) market analysis and discussion webinars, regular Forum postings, email services and other alternatives. We may be sending out a survey about this service to determine the most practical way of providing this facility for maximum benefit to our entire client base. Please watch your emails


Kind Regards


Alex du Plooy
Expert4x

40 Bellevue Crescent, 2260, North Avoca, Australia
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.

Powered by:
GetResponse

0 comments:

3efrit blogger

Full Forex Contact us